Bird of Paradox has moved to www.birdofparadox.net/blog/

August 4, 2010

Bird of Paradox logoSo I’ve had this new blog site for a couple of weeks now and have been trying to get it looking presentable before announcing it.

Well, it’s pretty much functional now, although I’m still sorting out the blogroll and there’s other stuff I need to do on the archive posts, but it’s there and I think it’s time to make the move – I’ve been cross-posting between there and here for a few days and that’s just plain silly.

The new site is at www.birdofparadox.net/blog/

The RSS feed for posts is feed://www.birdofparadox.net/blog/?feed=rss2

And the RSS feed for comments is feed://www.birdofparadox.net/blog/?feed=comments-rss2

This will be the last post here although I’ll leave the place open (comments closed) for archival purposes even though the entire contents are duplicated at the new blog

So come on over and say hello! (I have cookies!)

Image totally ganked from Natalie Dee's brilliant website at http://www.nataliedee.com/051707/shitty-party.jpg