45 questions

October 28, 2009

Via Lina, because I always do what I’m told. Except when I don’t…

1. Do you like blue cheese? Yes

2. Have you ever smoked heroin? Yes

3. Do you own a gun? No

4. What flavor do you add to your drink at Starbucks? I prefer hot chocolate from Cafe Nero, and there it would be cream and chocolate sprinkles

5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? I don’t have a doctor

6. What do you think of hot dogs? They should have a drink of water and lie down somewhere shady to cool off a bit

7. Favorite Christmas movie? It’s not a Christmas movie in the Bing Crosby sense, but I often watch Contact around then. Mmm, Jodie Foster…

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Strong coffee. Milk, no sugar

9. Can you do push ups? No

10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? A silver ring I made in a past life. It’s the only piece I have left with my hallmark on

11. Favorite hobby? Sleeping

12. Do you have A.D.D? No

13. What’s one trait you hate about yourself? Negativity

14. Middle name? Maya

15. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment? Wonder if my Claim The Night idea is any good. Shall I make a drink now or later? I’m cold.

16. Name 3 things you bought yesterday? A skinny Americano coffee. Lunch. Flowers for my office.

17. Name 3 things you drink daily: Coffee, coffee, coffee

18. Current worry? Health, work

19. Current Dislike? My body. As usual

20. How did you bring in the New Year? I had a burst of creativity and stayed up writing until stupid o’clock.

21. Where would you like to go? Another planet

22. Name three people who will complete this: Probably nobody. But if anyone should, let me know in comments!

23. Do you own slippers? No

24. What shirt are you wearing? Black T-shirt

25. [Missing apparently]

26. Favorite color[s]? Black. Pink

27. Could you be a pirate? No

28. What songs do you sing in the shower? I don’t

29. Favorite food? Vegetarian

30. What’s in your pocket right now? My pockets are empty, my head is full and my heart is heavy

31. Last thing that made you laugh? Don’t remember

32. Favorite sheets? Clean white cotton

33. Worst injury you have ever had? Chipped/broke three nails in one morning

34. Do you love where you live? Sometimes

35. How many TVs do you have in your house? One, but it only picks up BBC1, BBC2 and Channel 4 so it’s not a very good TV

36. Who is your loudest friend? Jacqui B

37. How many dogs do you have? None

38. Does someone have a crush on you? I doubt that very much

39. What are your favorite book(s): So many.

40. What is your favorite candy? Chocolate, duh…

41. Favorite Sports Water: What?

42. What songs do you want played at your funeral? Don’t want a funeral or any fuss

43. What were you doing 12 AM last night? Sleeping

44. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke this morning? What’s the time?

45. Favorite place to be? Anywhere but here

3 Responses to “45 questions”


  1. […] Helen because sometimes I like this sort of thing […]

  2. Weasel Says:

    Can’t sleep, clown will eat me. Posted meme instead :).


Comments are closed.

