cowgirl

February 17, 2009

underworld – cowgirl

everything
I’m invisible
an eraser of love an eraser of love
why don’t you call me I feel like flying in two
I’m invisible
an eraser of love an eraser of love
why don’t you call me I feel like flying in two
an eraser of love an eraser of love

I don’t dream ice cream I scream so much
you know what I mean this electric stream
and my tears in league with the wires
and energy and my machine
this is my beautiful dream
I’m hurting no one hurting no one
I want to give you everything
I want to give you energy
I want to give a good thing
I want to give you everything
everything
in one final scream of love who could
climb this high she looks beautiful
like a child I feel tears
and I want to scream
you know what I mean cause this is hurting no one
an eraser of love
hurt the necessary feeling
why don’t you call me I feel like flying in two
an eraser of love

