Because, sometimes, love is just a matter of geography

October 28, 2008

4 Responses to “Because, sometimes, love is just a matter of geography”

  1. queen emily Says:

    Always hated jography, me.

  2. Helen G Says:

    Yeah… It’s a small world – but you wouldn’t want to paint it…

    How are you anyway? It’s nice to see you back in circulation even if you are going through some hellish sort of continental dissonance…

    (((hugs)))

  3. queen emily Says:

    Uh I’m ok I suppose. Tired and coming down with a cold. Sleeping and crying a lot tbh. It’s nice enough to see my family and that, but is not the same as being with my baby and kittehs.

    Icecream has come to save the day, though..

  4. Helen G Says:

    …talk about cold comfort…


Comments are closed.

